On the My Students page, you will find a list of your students. Your most recent students will appear at the top. You will also be able to see the dates of your first and last lessons with this student and how many lessons you have had.
Under the Actions column, you will see three lines which will bring up a menu allowing you to message the student, block or report the student or remove the student from the page. If you have removed a student, the student will show up again after you complete another lesson with this student. Learn more about blocking or reporting students on the FAQ - Report or Block Someone page.