On the My Teachers page, you will find a list of your most recent teachers and a list of your favorite teachers. Teachers will appear in your recent teachers list, after a lesson with them has been confirmed. They will also be visible on your own profile page. You can choose whether the information on your profile page is public or only visible by you. You can do this by clicking keep teacher history private on the Edit Profile page.
In the bottom right corner of the teacher, you will see three lines which will bring up a menu allowing you to message the teacher, block or report the teacher or remove the teacher from the page. If you have removed a teacher, the teacher will show up again, after you complete another lesson with this teacher. Learn more about blocking or reporting teachers on the FAQ - Report or Block Someone page.